Free Listens and Reviews

Free Listens and Reviews Reviews giving daily. Weekly and daily contests giving, winner gets there track shared in over 100+ music groups... Network with other artist, producers, beat makers... Post your music, beats and music videos at anytime.
(18)

05/23/2020

TOP OF THE MORNING KINGS AND QUEENS...

DROP A LINK!
(I need something to listen to.)πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

05/22/2020

STARTING THE POLL BATTLES BACK UP. WINNER GETS HIS/HERS TRACK SHARED IN 50+ GROUPS.
DROP THEM LINKS!!!
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

05/22/2020

POLL BATTLES ARE STARTING BACK UP.
DROP YA LINK AND STAY TUNED FOR THE TOP TWO TRACKS BEING ANNOUNCED SATURDAY.
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

05/22/2020

TOP TWO TRACKS TO GO HEAD TO HEAD IN THE POLL BATTLE WILL BE ANNOUNCED SATURDAY MORNING.
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

05/12/2020

πŸ€”IF YOU SUPPORT OR ENTERTAIN THAT RAT MUSIK (69)
I DON'T WANA HEAR NO STREET SH*T COME OUT YA MOUTH.
πŸ’―πŸ˜‚

04/27/2020

Here goes part.1 of the full IG Live " Battle Of The Songs".(Quarantined Version 😷) shout out to the bros for setting it off for meπŸ’―πŸ’ͺ. Interested in being in the next IG Live? Inbox me for details and have ya playlist ready.(serious inquiries only) Follow us on IG #freelistensandreviews_ig / #Shawn_Trapp5 / #cheifrastapetro31 please πŸ™like, share and comment. πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

Join in for the " BATTLE OF THE SONGS" Live on IG. #WELIVE ##TUNEIN πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―
04/26/2020

Join in for the " BATTLE OF THE SONGS" Live on IG. #WELIVE ##TUNEIN
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

Bout to start the Poll Battles back up. πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ
04/26/2020

Bout to start the Poll Battles back up.
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

Follow me on IG Song battle got delayed due to some personal issues. If those who showed interest are still interested, ...
04/26/2020

Follow me on IG Song battle got delayed due to some personal issues. If those who showed interest are still interested, then follow me on IG. πŸ—£πŸŽ™πŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

04/25/2020

Starting a new group for those who take they music seriously and those who really want to network. Not just posting links hoping somebody press it. This group is about being active with other artists. Giving feedback, giving views, likes etc...etc... If that's to much for you then don't join. Those who join just remember stay active. Look for the group on my page it's called " REAL RAP ARTIST".
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

04/24/2020

WHO TRYING TO GO SONG FOR SONG IN A TRACK BATTLE?
GOT ONE VOLUNTEER, NEED ONE MORE.

04/22/2020

What Beat do y'all want to use for the Freestyle Challenge?
Comment the link

04/21/2020

πŸ€”THINKING ABOUT DOING ANOTHER FREESTYLE CHALLENGE.
I NEED MORE PARTICIPANTS THO.
INBOX ME IF YOU SERIOUSLY WANT IN.

04/20/2020
04/20/2020
Right Na

Number 5 on the #420 Bangout list https://youtu.be/5sj7Sd66RIs πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ SHOW SOME SUPPORT FOR THE ARTIST. πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Right Na Β· Swerve Lanez Right Na β„— 2020 ZooKlixEnt. Released on: 2020-03-05 Auto-generated by YouTube.

04/20/2020
Astronomy

Number 4 it's different but I fux wit it. SHOW SOME SUPPORT.πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ
https://youtu.be/I5HaOoOI5zw

Provided to YouTube by DistroKid Astronomy Β· Packman Peezy Astronomy β„— Ham&Cheese Ent Released on: 2020-04-10 Auto-generated by YouTube.

04/20/2020
Goat House Gang - Dumm Sh*tt

ANOTHER BANGER FOR #420 THIS IS NUMBER 3 ON THE LIST. SHOW SOME SUPPORT. πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ https://youtu.be/7VR14gkOJ2s

Artist : GHG Chino & GHG Payso Instagram : Ghg.chino & GHG.payso Produced By : DrumDummieOnTheBeat Engineered By : Dope Media

First Banger for 420 #PressPlay look for that 420 post and drop ya best 420 track. Reposting the dopest ones.
04/20/2020
Im Off That Feat Nola Galore

First Banger for 420 #PressPlay look for that 420 post and drop ya best 420 track. Reposting the dopest ones.

Song Off Of "Poppaveli" Feat Nola Galore

04/20/2020

WHO GOT SOME 420 MUSIK I CAN ROLL UP AND SMOKE TOO? Hottest track gets reposted and shared.

Top of the morning people and I hope y'all enjoying this 420 weekend. If so post a pic and let me see what y'all smoking...
04/19/2020

Top of the morning people and I hope y'all enjoying this 420 weekend. If so post a pic and let me see what y'all smoking on and rep where you from. Im on that fire skunk out of TX πŸ”₯πŸ’―
🌿πŸ”₯πŸŒ¬πŸ’¨πŸ˜€πŸ˜

04/13/2020

πŸ€”WHERE IS THE ORIGINALITY!?πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
All I hear is... πŸ—£οΈ "I'll f**k on ya bitch this or I'llf**k on ya bitch that" πŸ—£οΈ" I keep me a stick this and I keep a me stick that, 30's, glizzys, mops and glocks etc... etc... πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ€―Y'all going to jail.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Half you dudes out here don't even own a gun.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Like Hov said... "WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU, YOU NEED MORE PEOPLE!" Everybody gangbanging now, Since when did that become a trend? I'm confused what this thing called Hip-Hop done turned into. What happened to the lyrics? The punchlines and the dope metaphors? You niggas washed up out here lol deadass.

IJS share this post if you agree with me.

04/11/2020

IM DOING LIVE REVIEWS!
POST YA LINK HERE FOR A REVIEW. DOING ALL.πŸ’―

04/11/2020

WHO GOT SOME NEW FIRE I CAN LISTEN TOO?
TIRED OF THIS MAINSTREAM SH*T. I WANNA HEAR SOME RAW SH*T! πŸ’―

03/23/2020

DROP YA LINKS
FOR LISTENS AND REVIEWS.
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

03/14/2020

THEY HAD YA BOY LOCKED DOWN BUT THEY CAN'T HOLD ME FOREVER!
MINOR SETBACK FOR A MAJOR COMEBACK!πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

02/05/2020

️DROP YA LINKS!
For this weeks
"POLL BATTLE." Winner gets their track shared in 100+ groupsπŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

02/05/2020

THEY DONE F**KED AROUND AND LET YA BOY OUT OF FB JAIL!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
TOP OF THE AM PEOPLE.
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

02/01/2020
Free Listens and Reviews

SHOUTOUT Marcus Hollett for the BEST " NLE CHOPPA - SHOTTA FLOW 3 CHALLENGE.πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺ
100+ SHARES GOING UP.
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

First vid of the #ShottaFlow3Challenge shout-out to Marcus Hollett for the footage.πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ
To enter your vid, go to the event the beat is pinned on the wall. Record ya vid then either send it to me or post it in THE EVENT, not on my wall. MΓ y the best bars win!!!
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

01/31/2020

SINCE I CAN'T SHAREπŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
LETS DO SOME REVIEWS... F**K IT!😎
DROP YA LINKS AND SHARE MY POST FOR ME!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Be patient... I'll be right back at it in a hour.πŸ’―πŸ’ͺπŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―
01/31/2020

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Be patient... I'll be right back at it in a hour.πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

01/31/2020

FACEBOOK RESTRICTED ME FROM SHARING AGAIN... TIL TOMMOROW.
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When you see that Blue check you know it's official!πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ
01/28/2020

When you see that Blue check you know it's official!πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

01/27/2020

First vid of the #ShottaFlow3Challenge shout-out to Marcus Hollett for the footage.πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ
To enter your vid, go to the event the beat is pinned on the wall. Record ya vid then either send it to me or post it in THE EVENT, not on my wall. MΓ y the best bars win!!!
πŸ—£οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ§πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

Address

Syracuse, NY

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Free Listens and Reviews posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Free Listens and Reviews:

Videos

Nearby advertising & marketing companies


Comments

🚨🚨🚨🚨NEW VIDEO ALERT🚨🚨🚨🚨 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=coyYPXpaOo0 πŸ—£Another Yc Muzik Production!!!! πŸ—£A Jgreen Moneytalkz GMix!!!! πŸ—£A Nellsonline/Snuffo Vision!!!! We Are All Our Own Worst Enemy!!!! The Only Person That Can Stop You Is YOU!!!!! So Never Stop And Keep Pushing!!!! You Realize In Real Situations There Is Real People!!!! πŸ¦πŸ‘‘πŸ§Έ
Happy 420!! Enjoy your day while high and listening to this hard stoned songπŸ”₯
OUT THAT 254 AREA,EVERY BEAT I MADE FROM SCRATCH!!!LISTEN TO MY WHOLE COLLABO ALBUM THROUGH ANY MUSIC PLATFORMS YOU USE THROUGH THIS LINK!!!! YEEEAAAHHH!!!-Da Jugganot
https://youtu.be/D8s2q9Hz1kw Gimme some feedback por fas . Thx
Please check out @MICPRINCEMUSIC track titled #FreakinYou from his album #MixedFeelings. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🎯🎯🎯🀘🀘🀘#RNB #rnbmusic #rnbartist #rnbsinger #hiphop #artistsoninstagram #hiphopmusic #hiphopculture #hiphopnation #hiphopartist #rnbsoul #rnbsingers #rnbmatters ***PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT*** https://youtu.be/lTLDrj-PIec